Immediate past club president Beverly DeWitt received a plaque recognizing her service during the 2010-2011 Rotary year.  The plaque was presented by Sara Hildenbrand the incoming 2011-2012 club president.  The June 28, 2011 club meeting also featured installation of the 2011-2012 club officers and board.

Congratulations to the new officers and board who are listed on the left column of the home page under DIRECTORS.   

 To view a picture of the installation click on "MORE" below.

Resize of IMG_2335a